Links überspringen

Team

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Martin Weingärtner

Geschäftsführer/ Inhaber

info@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 0

Andrea Weingärtner

Finanzierung/ Leasing

andrea.weingaertner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 0

Andreas Humer

Serviceleiter

andreas.humer@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 0

Regina Kafl

Serviceassistentin

regina.kafl@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 11

Regina März

Serviceassistentin

r.maerz@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 16

Andreas Göttel

Garantiesachbearbeiter

a.goettel@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 181 23

Adem Pektas

Serviceberater

a.pektas@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 24

Sebastian Bachmeier

Serviceberater

s.bachmeier@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 20

Daniel Maltzahn

Serviceberater

d.maltzahn@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 13

Rainer Schlegel

Verkaufsleiter

rainer.schlegel@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 0

Max Schröder

Verkauf VW Nutzfahrzeuge

m.schroeder@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 228

Borna Tomasevic

Verkauf VW PKW

b.tomasevic@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 15

Lars Kirchner

Verkauf VW PKW

l.kirchner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 17

Paul Huber

Teiledienstleiter

paul.huber@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 14

Markus Haltmair

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

markus.haltmair@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 14

Sylvia Fetting

Disposition

s.fetting@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 42

Katrin Mair

Disposition

k.mair@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 120

Andrea Detter-Werner

Disposition

a.detter-werner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 48

Roswitha Schmid

Kundenbetreuung

roswitha.schmid@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 18

Manfred Wartner

Buchhaltung

manfred.wartner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 0

Martin Weingärtner

Geschäftsführer/ Inhaber

info@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 0

Andrea Weingärtner

Finanzierung/ Leasing

andrea.weingaertner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 0

Andreas Humer

Serviceleiter

andreas.humer@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 0

Rosi Bachmeier

Serviceassistentin
rosi.bachmeier@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 21

Josefa Matheis

Serviceassistentin

j.matheis@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 30

Barbara März

Serviceassistentin

b.maerz@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 22

Roswitha Schmid

Kundenbetreuung

roswitha.schmid@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 18

Rudolf Barwig

Serviceberater

r.barwig@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 45

Fabian Limmer

Serviceberater

f.limmer@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 40

Andreas Eham

Serviceberater

andreas.eham@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 31

Peter Schletzbaum

Teiledienstleiter

peter.schletzbaum@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 44

Martin Weindl

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

m.weindl@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 24

Andreas Göttel

Garantiesachbearbeiter

a.goettel@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 43

Rainer Schlegel

Verkaufsleiter

rainer.schlegel@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08025 – 99 18 1 0

Alexander Danner

Verkauf VW PKW

a.danner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 37

Robin Hahnefeld

Verkauf Skoda

r.hahnefeld@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 121

Anton Kirner

Verkauf Skoda

a.kirner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 122

Andrea Detter-Werner

Disposition

a.detter-werner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 48

Sylvia Fetting

Disposition

s.fetting@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 42

Katrin Mair

Disposition

k.mair@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 120

Manfred Wartner

Buchhaltung

manfred.wartner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 88 98 0

Sascha Katstein

Leitung Karosserie und Lack

s.katstein@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 256

Peter Wartner

Abrechnung Versicherung und Organisation

p.wartner@autohaus-weingaertner.de

08021 – 256